A password will be e-mailed to you.

A E3 (Electronic Entertainment Expo), a maior feira internacional dedicada a jogos eletrônicos, que acontece anualmente, em Los Angeles. Este ano ela começa no dia 12, mas a transmissão de lives começa já no sábado. Então, se você não vai estar por lá, mas gostaria de ter uma geral do evento, separamos os principais streams para você acompanhar tudo em tempo real. Marque este post e volte aqui a partir de sábado.

 

Electronic Arts: Saturday, June 9 @ 11 am PT/2 pm ET

Watch on Twitch or YouTube.

Microsoft: Sunday, June 10 @ 1 pm PT/4 pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/user/xbox/

Watch on TwitchYouTube, or Mixer.

Bethesda: Sunday, June 10 @ 6:30 pm PT/9:30 pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/bethesda

Watch on Twitch or YouTube.

Devolver Digital: Sunday, June 10 @ 8 pm PT/11 pm ET

https://www.twitch.tv/devolverdigital

Watch on Twitch.

Square Enix: Monday, June 11 @ 10 am PT/1 pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/squareenixpresents

Watch on TwitchYouTubeMixer, or Squeenix’ site.

Ubisoft: Monday, June 11 @ 1 pm PT/4 pm ET

Watch on Twitch or YouTube.

PC Gaming: Monday, June 11 @ 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET

http://twitch.tv/pcgamer

Watch on Twitch.

Sony: Monday, June 11 @ 6 pm PT/ 9 pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/user/playstation

Watch on TwitchYouTube, or Sony’s site.

Nintendo: Tuesday, June 12 @ 9 am PT/12 pm ET

https://www.youtube.com/nintendo

Watch on TwitchYouTube, or Nintendo’s site.

No more articles

Send this to a friend